Cyber Custodian

Cyber Custodian

MARCH 7, 2008

My fingers lay on top a beautiful piece,

And the world around me depends on bits and bytes

That this piece allows me to exercise

Framed and relayed, collision abound this domain

With just a wrong click and nothing will remain.

I am your cyber angel, never sleeping

I am your cyber angel, constantly watching

I am your cyber angel, encrypting and decrypting

I am your cyber angel; I dare you to log off!

Single, dual or quad core – baby you always ask for more.

Athlon or Turion, baby you turn me on.

ATX or XPC whichever is the case,

Out of forged silicone, I’ll satisfy your desires

Leave a Reply

