Mangekyou Rasengan!

You came with the wind, unnoticed.

With your hands resting on cold ivory, you struck the right notes and made me cry. You pried my armor open and exposed my weakness. You undressed me and left me bare. For this, you have to pay and pay dearly you will.

And you left with thunder that rocked me to the core.

You must be a piano playing ninja, a stealthy fiend in the dark. Using your “Sharingan” to lure me, and precisely aiming your chakra “Rasengan!”

One thought on “Mangekyou Rasengan!

Leave a Reply

