BSCI

Today, I passed Cisco’s BCSI exam. Drunk with excitement and happiness, I started calling my parents about the good news. After regaining my senses, I noticed that my truck’s key was missing. Whoops! I must have left my truck’s key on the first concrete bench I sat on. I hopped at least three benches while I was babbling in the phone with my mom. I was exaggerating my test experience in the hope of getting a treat when I get home. True enough, I got a treat alright and it came sooner that expected. What better place and time could my key decide to sit on a concrete bench than lunch time. It was near the grade school canteen of AMA Quezon City where all walks of student life infest the area during noon.

Leave a Reply

