Huling El Bimbo

My guitar fell flat on the floor this night, getting its first paint crack since I bought it last December. I had three beers and all my senses were delayed by a minumum of 2 seconds. By the time we started to play our first song,  I knew it got detuned on impact. I had to tune it before proceeding to the next song. So much for the smooth medley we practiced.

After, we had a blast watching the Nihon-jins perform Aitakatta by AKB 48. I will surely miss those guys 😦

Leave a Reply

